Welcome! Here is a helpful list of resources for EIRs at the Foundry to help us better serve our startups. We’re always expanding this list so don’t hesitate to mention new resources we should add.

Getting Started:

Helpful books for anyone new to the Foundry:

Early-Stage Funding:

Programming Overview:

Key Service Providers:

  • Legal:
    • Brian Casserly – Gutwein Law – brian.casserly@gutweinlaw.com
    • Travis Stegemoller – Barnes & Thornburg – tstegemoller@btlaw.com
    • Tom Walsh – Ice Miller – thomas.walsh@icemiller.com
  • Accounting:
    • Christina Devine – Devine CPA – christina@westlafayettecpa.com
    • Kim Morisette – Huth Thompson – kmorisette@huththompson.com
    • Nicole Wallace – InDinero – nicole.wallace@indinero.com
  • Benefits:
    • Daniel Fuller – FullStackPEO – daniel.fuller@fullstackpeo.com

Office Space:

Miscellaneous Resources:

Menu